What tier is the Isthmian League?

Isthmian League
Isthmian League
Levels on pyramid 7 and 8
Domestic cup(s) FA Cup FA Trophy Isthmian League Cup
Current champions Havant & Waterlooville (Premier) Brightlingsea Regent (North) Tooting & Mitcham United (South) ()

What level is the Isthmian League?

Isthmian Football League

Founded 1905
Level on pyramid 7–8
Promotion to National League South
Relegation to Combined Counties League Eastern Counties League Essex Senior League Hellenic League Southern Combination League Southern Counties East League Spartan South Midlands League

What level is the Southern League?

Southern Football League

Founded 1894
Country England
Divisions Premier Central Premier South Central South
Number of teams 82 Central Division: 21 South Division: 22 Division One Central: 20 Division One South: 19
Level on pyramid Level 7 and Level 8

What tier is the Southern Premier League Central?

The league has two Premier divisions (Central and South) at Step 3 of the National League System (NLS) and two Division One divisions (Central and South) at Step 4….Premier Division Central table.

Team Banbury United
GF 9
GA 13
GD −4
Pts 8

What step is Southern League?

steps 3
The Pitching In Southern League forms part of the National League System, participating at steps 3 and 4. The league comprises 82 clubs in four divisions: Premier League South (22), Premier League Central (21) and below them, Division One South (19) and Division One Central (20).