How can I contact Bihar chief minister?

Tel: (0612) 2223886, 2224784 (Office). Tel: (0612) 2222079 (Residence).

How can I complain to CMO in Bihar?

Write To The Chief Minister

  1. Address. Chief Minister Secretariat. 4,DeshRatna Marg, Patna, Bihar, PIN Code : 800001.
  2. Email. cmbihar[at]nic[dot]in.
  3. FAX. +91-612-2224129.
  4. TEL. Residence 2222079, 2223393, 2217741, 2215168, 2215167. Secretariat 2215601, 2217289, 2205911, 2215066, 2215047, 2211324, 2219430.

Who is the district chief minister of Bihar?

Incumbent. Nitish Kumar The Chief Minister of Bihar’ is the chief executive of the Indian state of Bihar.

Who is the current health minister of Bihar?

Mangal Pandey (born 9 August 1972) is an Indian politician belonging to the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) who currently serves as the Health Minister.

What is the full form of CMO?

The full form of CMO is Chief Medical Officer. CMO is the senior government servant who is the head of a government hospital’s medical department.

How can I register a complaint in Bihar?

How to file a complaint?

  1. At the Grievance receiving counters established at Sub-Division, District and State HQ level, or.
  2. Online through web portal, or.
  3. Call centre through the toll free number 1800 345 6284, or.
  4. Mobile App ‘Jan Samadhan’, or.
  5. Email [email protected] , or.

What is the salary of Chief Minister of Bihar?

Chief ministers, MLAs and MLCs

State CM Basic Pay per month (excluding other emoluments and allowances)
Goa ₹220,000 (US$3,100) (+Salary received as MLA)
Bihar ₹215,000 (US$3,000) (+Salary received as MLA/MLC)
West Bengal ₹210,000 (US$2,900) (+Salary received as MLA)
Tamil Nadu ₹205,000 (US$2,900) (+Salary received as MLA)

Who is the 1st chief minister?

List of chief ministers of Karnataka

Chief Minister of Karnataka
Term length At the confidence of the assembly Chief minister’s term is for five years and is subject to no term limits.
Inaugural holder K. Chengalaraya Reddy
Formation 25 October 1947