What was the score in the Dublin game?

DUBLIN 0-14 MAYO 0-17 7 ET: Darren Coen and Ryan O’Donoghue add further scores! Mayo lead by three!

What station is Dublin v Kildare on?

Watch Tipperary v Waterford live on RTÉ One or RTÉ Player from 1pm on Saturday, and Monaghan v Tyrone live on RTÉ2 or RTÉ Player from 3.30pm. Dublin v Kildare is on RTÉ2/Player from 3.30pm on Sunday. Watch highlights of all the weekend’s action on The Sunday Game at 9.30pm on RTÉ2.

Who won Kildare County Final 2020?

On 3 October 2020, Athy won their 7th Kildare Senior Football title and first since 2011 after beating Moorefield 1-11 to 0-12 in the final.

What time is Dublin Kildare match?

Dublin v Kildare is live on RTÉ2 and RTÉ Player from 3.30pm. You can watch highlights on The Sunday Game on RTÉ2 and RTÉ Player from 9.30pm. For viewers outside Ireland you can watch the game on GAAGO. Alternatively, you can catch all the action live here on our blog.

Did Dublin beat Mayo today?

Match report and highlights as Mayo defeat Dublin 0-17 to 0-14 after extra-time in the All-Ireland semi-final; Dublin’s bid for a seventh consecutive Sam Maguire Cup triumph has come to an end, as the Connacht champions march on to the final.

When was the last time Dublin lost?

The result was a shocking loss for the “unbeatable” Dublin — reigning League, Leinster and All-Ireland Champions. Having been down 0–8 – 0–3 down after 23 minutes, Donegal led 1–8 – 0–10 at half time….Donegal v Dublin (2014 All-Ireland Senior Football Championship)

Event 2014 All-Ireland Senior Football Championship Semi-final
Referee Joe McQuillan (Cavan)
Attendance 81,500

What channel is the Dublin match on?

Live on RTÉ Two and RTÉ Player from 5pm, and on Sky Sports Arena from 5pm. Highlights on The Sunday Game on RTÉ2 and RTÉ Player from 9.30pm. Viewers outside Ireland can watch the game on GAAGO.

What station is showing the Dublin match today?

As always, RTE will be showing the match live with their build up starting at 3.30pm on RTE 2 and on the RTE Player. The match is also on Sky Sports Arena and Sky Go with their coverage getting underway from 4.00pm.