What time are the conference championship games?

Conference championships

Matchup Start time TV channel
Buccaneers at Packers 3:05 p.m. ET Fox
Bills at Chiefs 6:40 p.m. ET CBS

Who won the NFL Conference Finals?

The Buccaneers came into Sunday’s N.F.C. championship game as underdogs on the road, but beat the Green Bay Packers, 31-26. The Chiefs, playing in their third consecutive A.F.C.

What day are the NFL Conference Championships?

The 2020–21 NFL playoffs was the playoff tournament for the 2020 season. It began on January 9, 2021 and concluded with the Tampa Bay Buccaneers becoming champions by defeating the Kansas City Chiefs in Super Bowl LV on February 7 at Raymond James Stadium in Tampa, Florida.

How can I watch the NFC Championship 2021?

Kickoff is scheduled for 3:05 p.m. ET and will broadcast on FOX. Live streams are available at FOXSports.com/live and via the FOX Sports GO app.

Who won NFC Championship 2021?

Tampa Bay Buccaneers
2021 NFC Championship Game/Champion

Who is the NFL champion 2020?

Kansas City Chiefs
The American Football Conference (AFC) champion Kansas City Chiefs defeated the National Football Conference (NFC) champion San Francisco 49ers, 31–20….Super Bowl LIV.

San Francisco 49ers (1) (NFC) ( 13–3 ) Kansas City Chiefs (2) (AFC) ( 12–4 )
20 31
Head coach: Kyle Shanahan Head coach: Andy Reid

What teams are in the NFL playoffs 2019 2020?

Saturday, January 4, 2020

  • AFC: Houston Texans 22, Buffalo Bills 19 (OT)
  • AFC: Tennessee Titans 20, New England Patriots 13.
  • NFC: Minnesota Vikings 26, New Orleans Saints 20 (OT)
  • NFC: Seattle Seahawks 17, Philadelphia Eagles 9.
  • NFC: San Francisco 49ers 27, Minnesota Vikings 10.

How can I watch NFC championship games on my smart TV?

Can I watch the NFC and AFC Championships on the same streaming service? The AFC Championship Game will take place at 6:40 p.m. ET this Sunday on CBS. If you want to stream both games to see who will play in the Super Bowl, you can use Hulu + Live TV, FuboTV, AT TV, YouTube TV, or Locast.

Who has won the most NFC championships?

Dallas Cowboys
The Dallas Cowboys have won the most NFC Championships at 8.

Who is #1 in the AFC?


1 Bills 1-1
2 Dolphins 1-1
3 Patriots 1-1
4 Jets 0-1

Is there a printable playoff schedule for the NFL?

Use the printer icon to generate a printable version or click team logos to view individual NFL Team Schedules. Be sure to also check out the NFL Weekly Betting Lines for more information on point spreads, moneylines, and game totals. The NFL Playoff Schedule 2021-2022 summarizes the playoff picture for the NFL in an easy-to-view printable bracket.

What happens in the Divisional Round of the NFL?

NFL Divisional Round Playoffs take place the following weekend and consist of the winning AFC and NFC teams from Wild Card Weekend as well as the top seeded teams who received a bye. NFL Conference Championship games showcase the two best teams from the AFC and NFC and determine who will play in the Super Bowl.

When do NFL Week 15 matchups come out?

Specific dates and start times for such designated Week 15 matchups will be determined and announced no later than four weeks prior to game day.