What is the name of the TV show Homeland?

This article is about the American series. For other series, see Homeland (disambiguation) § Television.

Who was Eirik in the TV series Vikings?

Eirik was a Viking warrior and Rollo’s lieutenant in the Frankia camp, Eirik stayed behind with the discontented Viking after Ragnar and co. returned to Kattegat. In the season four premiere, he was seen questioning Rollo’s intentions in Frankia and what would happen when Ragnar returned.

When does season 7 of Homeland come out?

Season 7. List of Homeland episodes. The eighth and final season of the American spy thriller television drama series Homeland premiered on February 9, 2020, and concluded on April 26, 2020, on Showtime, consisting of 12 episodes.

Who is Eirik in the Banner Saga series?

Eirik is one of the first human Hero characters encountered in the The Banner Saga series. Eirik is the guy who gets stuff done for the governor of Strand, though for a man with a heavy responsibility he seems to have an awful lot of freedom in his methods. Plenty of warring clans within Strand have tried to take him down, none have succeeded.

When does Homeland Season 4 start on Showtime?

Homeland (season 4) Jump to navigation Jump to search. Season American political thriller television series Homeland. The fourth season of the American television drama series Homeland premiered on October 5, 2014, and concluded on December 21, 2014, on Showtime, consisting of 12 episodes.

Who is Carrie Mathison in the TV show Homeland?

Carrie Mathison, a CIA operations officer, conducts an unauthorized operation in Iraq and is reassigned to the CIA’s Counterterrorism Center in Langley, Virginia. Nicholas Brody, a U.S. Marine Sergeant who had been reported as missing in action since 2003, is rescued from a compound belonging to terrorist Abu Nazir.

Where does Carrie from homeland live in real life?

Carrie has left her job in the White House and moved back to D.C. to live with her sister Maggie. She takes on the Keane administration to secure the release of 200 members of the intelligence community who were arrested under President Keane’s orders the previous season.