What are the different levels of Hyatt hotels?

Timeless Portfolio

  • Park Hyatt – top-tier luxury brand, offering residential-style luxury.
  • Miraval – luxury wellness resorts.
  • Grand Hyatt – large luxury hotels with fine dining and expansive meeting facilities.
  • Hyatt Regency – Hyatt’s signature, upper-upscale brand.
  • Hyatt – Hyatt’s brand of modern hotels.

How do I find my Hyatt category?

Click “Explore the Map” and you’ll see “Filters” in the top right-hand corner of the page. Click on it to sort properties by hotel brand, amenities, and most helpful for award night searches, categories with the number of points you need for a stay in each category clearly displayed.

What are the requirements for the Hyatt Gold Passport?

Hyatt Gold Passport has introduced lifetime Diamond status. You must meet the following requirements: You must have earned 1000000 base points (that is $200000 in spending). Note that only stays that are credited to points will qualify. You must have been a Hyatt Gold Passport member for at least 10 years.

How many world of Hyatt points do you need?

Discoverist status will require 5 Tier-Qualifying Nights or 12,500 Base Points Explorist status will require 15 Tier-Qualifying Nights or 25,000 Base Points Globalist status will require 30 Tier-Qualifying Nights or 50,000 Base Points Visit the World of Hyatt FAQs for details.

What are the requirements for elite world of Hyatt?

To provide even more flexibility, we are lowering the requirements by 50% for earning all elite tiers in 2021. This means that members will be able to qualify or requalify for elite status with half the Tier-Qualifying Nights or Base Points. With the 50% reduction in requirements: Visit the World of Hyatt FAQs for details.

Do you get free nights with Hyatt points?

COMING SOON: Off-peak and Peak point redemption. You’ll have more flexibility when you redeem points for free nights and Points + Cash awards. See details. Enjoy free nights in standard rooms at Hyatt hotels and resorts (with no blackout dates) and participating Small Luxury Hotels of the World or M life Rewards destinations.